has this site been hacked? [Archive] - FanPass.net Forums

View Full Version : has this site been hacked?


travelswithdog
06-19-2007, 12:02 AM
[color=#22229c]This is the second time I've gotten a message... but it will be the last since i do nothing but spam this site!

jimi18
06-19-2007, 01:23 PM
This is the second time I've gotten a message, supposedly from this site, stating " (http://fashionbiz.netfirms.com/louis-vuitton)y (http://freshview.netfirms.com/mangosteen)o (http://westerntop.netfirms.com/xango)u (http://westernstyle.netfirms.com/futon) h (http://freshview.netfirms.com/proactiv)a (http://freshview.netfirms.com/proactiv-acne)v (http://westernstyle.netfirms.com/proactiv-solution)e (http://righthere.netfirms.com/ticketmaster) a (http://righthere.netfirms.com/ticketmaster-location) p (http://freshview.netfirms.com/ticket-ticketmaster)r (http://openfree.netfirms.com/debt-solutions)i (http://westernstyle.netfirms.com/down-comforters)v (http://newtrends.netfirms.com/comforters)a (http://righthere.netfirms.com/boost-mobile)t (http://openfree.netfirms.com/high-school-diploma)e (http://righthere.netfirms.com/discount-tire) m (http://righthere.netfirms.com/coupons)e (http://newtrends.netfirms.com/dell-coupons)s (http://dreamshoes.netfirms.com/crocs)s (http://fashionbiz.netfirms.com/crocs-shoes)a (http://dreamshoes.netfirms.com/dc-shoes)g (http://dreamshoes.netfirms.com/keen-shoes)e (http://allfashion.netfirms.com/mbt-shoes)" (http://dreamshoes.netfirms.com/merrell). (http://fashionbiz.netfirms.com/merrell-shoes) There is a link inside the email to go and check my messages.

Of course I know better than to click a link inside a strange email. Not wanting to get p (http://allfashion.netfirms.com/merrill-shoes)h (http://newtrends.netfirms.com/payless-shoes)i (http://allfashion.netfirms.com/rockport-shoes)s (http://dreamshoes.netfirms.com/sas-shoes)h (http://openfree.netfirms.com/college-scholarship)e (http://openfree.netfirms.com/government-grants)d (http://westerntop.netfirms.com/lift-kits), (http://westerntop.netfirms.com/log-splitters) I (http://righthere.netfirms.com/carnival-cruises) i (http://westernstyle.netfirms.com/bathroom-vanities)g (http://westernstyle.netfirms.com/kitchen-cabinets)n (http://westerntop.netfirms.com/ged)o (http://westerntop.netfirms.com/avg-free)r (http://topwatches.netfirms.com/fossil-watches)e (http://topwatches.netfirms.com/invicta) t (http://topwatches.netfirms.com/invicta-watches)h (http://topwatches.netfirms.com/replica-watches)e (http://topwatches.netfirms.com/rolex-replica) e (http://allfashion.netfirms.com/tag-heuer)m (http://fashionbiz.netfirms.com/tagheuer-watches)a (http://freshview.netfirms.com/bearshare)i (http://openfree.netfirms.com/free-credit-score)l. Coming here, I see I have no private messages, and the email was probably a fake.

There does not seem to be an administrator on duty here, or I would have asked that person. So, I am posting here, hoping it is seen by someone who can investigate.

thank you


which one of your screen names..??

AntonioMuzzi
BlueSuedeShoe
CappuccinoXL
Ingeborga
Ninjafeathers
poluroud
skeemmi

oh well.. i guess you will never know since you

CAN'T LOG ON ANYMORE!!!!

raiderran
07-01-2007, 01:08 PM
Good work Jimi :D